Announcing the winners of the Badass Marketing Inaugural Giveaway!

WELL.

Two weeks after the giveaway ended, I am finally getting around to announcing the winners of the inaugural giveaway. For that:

1. Apologies. I was supposed to announce this on August 16. It is now September 4. I AM A TERRIBLE HUMAN BEING MEA CULPA MEA CULPA. I am grovelling and running gravel through my hair as I don my hair shirt.

2. NO APOLOGIES. Because the reason I haven’t gotten around to doing it is because BUSINESS IS BOOMING, WOOOOO. Which means awesomeness for me (and for the winners, too–I am FULL THROTTLE, BITCHES, WATCH OUT).

Anywho, so here are DA WINNAHS. Drum roll, please:

Month-long book bonanza: Angela Helton Cornford

Week-long book blitz: Gregory Carrico

Full social media assessment, optimization, and growth package: Raina Campbell

Book blurb creation: Kelly Erickson

Author bio creation: Marian Librarian

Five hours of social media/marketing consulting: Catie Rhodes

Congrats, champs! I’ll be contacting each of you shortly with the deets. LET’S GET READY TO RUMBLE.

4 thoughts on “Announcing the winners of the Badass Marketing Inaugural Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

